Important Communications

MPS Return to Learn Notifications and Website: Click Here 

MPS COVID Kit: Click Here
School Board YouTube Channel: Click Here 
Public Comment Submission Form: Click Here 
Public Question Form: Click Here
Mobile Hot Spot Locations Click Here
header logo
budget & salary
view Marshall Public Schools
General Announcements
rss feed
MHS PICTURE RETAKE

Friday, October 16th  &  Monday, October 19th

 
Interested in Volunteering?
Are you interested in volunteering?  Click on the VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES link on the left (2nd from the bottom) to find out where opportunities are available in our County. 
REPORTING STUDENT ATTENDANCE

To report a student(s) absence, please call 269-781-1337, this line is for attendance calls only, this line is not answered throughout the day, and messages will only be retrieved at the end of the day.

If your student needs to leave early - please send in a note with your student to be turned into the office first thing in the morning. A pass to leave class at the requested time will be given to your student. This will eliminate the office from having to interrupt class to contact your student and guarantee them leaving on time. 

When a student arrives late or leaves the school day early, all students/parents must sign in or sign out in the main office on the computer located on Mrs. Mathieu's counter.   

Vacation

If you know in advance that you will be taking your student on a vacation or family trip, have your student stop in the office to pick up a Vacation Form. The form must be completed and turned into the office 2 weeks prior to the trip.
Vacation form
    

 
For questions regarding the MHS website, please contact Gail Mathieu at gmathieu@marshallpublicschools.org
Upcoming Events
PICTURE RETAKE
Fri Oct 16 2020
PICTURE RETAKE
Mon Oct 19 2020
Conferences
Wed Oct 21 2020
to Thu Oct 22 2020
Marking Period 1 Ends
Fri Oct 30 2020
Marking Period 2 Begins
Mon Nov 2 2020
Thanksgiving Recess
Wed Nov 25 2020
to Fri Nov 27 2020
Winter Break
Mon Dec 21 2020
to Fri Dec 25 2020
Winter Break
Mon Dec 28 2020
to Fri Jan 1 2021
School Resumes
Mon Jan 4 2021
Semester 1 Ends
Fri Jan 15 2021
Other MHS Links
footer logo
701 N. Marshall Avenue - Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 269-781-1252
F: 269-781-5304
facebook
© 2020. Marshall Public Schools. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Marshall Public Schools
100 E. Green St. - Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 269-781-1250 | F: 269-781-7757