header logo
budget & salary
view Marshall Public Schools
WHOM DO I CALL???
Please do not hesitate to contact the school if you have a question or concern. It is our feeling that any question you have is important. We continually work to improve the communication between parents and Marshall High School staff. Please remember to frequently visit the High School website for up to date information on the yearly calendar, athletic events/games, counseling information, staff email addresses, special announcements, etc. If you haven’t checked out the website yet, be sure to do so. Following is a list of phone numbers to contact for various questions/concerns at Marshall High School.

GENERAL QUESTIONS/CONCERNS - Please contact the main Administration Office at 781-1252 and speak with the secretary, Mrs. Gail Mathieu or with the Principal, Mr. Scott Hutchins or contact them via email at gmathieu@marshallpublicschools.org or shutchines@marshallpublicschools.org

EXCUSE A STUDENT - Absences due to illness, medical appointments, or tardiness, call the attendance line at 781-1337. For information regarding the procedure to have students excused from school, please contact the Attendance Office at 781-1252 and speak with the secretary, Mrs. Gail Mathieu or the Assistant Principal, Mr. Gregory Tatrow or contact them via email at gmathieu@marshallpublicschools.org or gtatrow@marshallpublicschools.org

STUDENT INFORMATION - For progress, schedules, report cards, transcripts, work permits, testing & college information or to request homework assignments, please contact the Guidance Office at 781-1321 and speak with the secretary, Mrs. Betsy Rissi or your child’s counselor.
 
Last names beginning A-G have been assigned to Mrs. Kim Robson, 781-1319,  krobson@marshallpublicschools.org
Last names beginning H-O have been assigned to Mr. Andy McCormack, 781-1344, amccormack@marshallpublicschools.org
Last names beginning  P-Z have been assigned to Mrs. Robbin Coddens, 781-1338, rcoddens@marshallpublicschools.org

ATHLETICS - For games, practice schedules, eligibility, physicals, training rules, ticket availability and prices, please contact the Athletic Office at 781-1314 and speak with the secretary, Mrs. Laura Altic or the Athletic Director, Mr. Dan Coddens or contact them via email at laltic@marshallpublicschools.org or dcoddens@marshallpublicschools.org.

EMAIL STUDENT'S TEACHERS -  A full listing of the MHS staff and contact information can be found on the school website, http://www.marshall.k12.mi.us
 
LIBRARY INFORMATION - Please contact the Library at 781-1328.

SWIMMING POOL - For times, swimming lessons, or swim club, please contact Mr. Brad Shedd at bshedd@marshallpublicschools.org or at 781-1320 ext 4509.
 
FREE/REDUCED LUNCH PROGRAM AND PRICES - Please contact the Cafeteria at 781-1323 and speak with the secretary, Mrs. Heather Farrington or the Food Service Director, Mr. Jeremy Yettaw or contact them via email at hfarrington@marshallpublicschools.org or jyettaw@marshallpublicschools.org

BUS TRANSPORTATION - For pickup/drop-off times and locations, please contact the Transportation Department at 781-1340 and speak with Ms. Tiffany Metzger or with the Director, Mr. Mike Walbeck; email addresses as follows: tmetzger@marshallpublicschools.org or mwalbeck@marshallpublicschools.org.
 
YEARBOOK - For Yearbook questions or concerns, please visit the following website: https://marshallhighschoolyearbook.weebly.com/ 
footer logo
701 N. Marshall Avenue - Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 269-781-1252
F: 269-781-5304
facebook
© 2019. Marshall Public Schools. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Marshall Public Schools
100 E. Green St. - Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 269-781-1250 | F: 269-781-7757