header logo
budget & salary
view Marshall Public Schools
PowerSchool Parent Portal Access
If you already have a Parent Portal Account please click on the link at the bottom of this page to access the Sign In screen.
  
If you have questions, or need to setup your account for the first time, please contact the Administrative Assistant within the corresponding building you student is attending:
 
Gordon Elementary: 
Holly Foster  269-781-1270 or hfoster@marshallpublicschools.org
 
Harrington Elementary:
Michelle Corey  517-629-9166 or mcorey@marshallpublicschools.org 
 
Hughes Elementary:
Jen Weers  269-781-1275 or jweers@marshallpublicschools.org
 
Walters Elementary:
Leslie Parshall 269-781-1280 or lparshall@marshallpublicschools.org 
 
Marshall Middle School:
Wendy Myers - 269-781-1251, ext 1121 or wmyers@marshallpublicschools.org  
 
Marshall High School:
Gail Mathieu - 269-781-1252 or gmathieu@marshallpublicschools.org
 
Marshall Opportunity High School:
Barb Gary - 517-629-9421 or bgary@marshallpublicschools.org 
 
MYCA:
Rhonda Marcum - 269-968-1461 or rmarcum@marshallpublicschools.org
 
 
Thank you!
 
footer logo
100 E. Green St. - Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: (269) 781-1250
F: (269) 781-7757
facebook
© 2018. Marshall Public Schools. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Marshall Public Schools
100 E. Green St. - Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 269-781-1250 | F: 269-781-7757