header logo
budget & salary
view Marshall Public Schools
Board Members
Bill DeSmet

President - Term Expires 2020



Carrie Nicholson

Vice President - Term Expires 2022


 Lisa Middleton
Secretary- Term Expires 2020

Larry Williams

Treasurer - Term Expires 2022




Brent Dawson

Trustee- Term Expires 2024



Shawna Gamble

Trustee - Term Expires 2024




Richard Lindsey, Jr.

Trustee - Term Expires 2020


Board of Education - Current School Year

Meeting Schedule

Sessions will be held on the second and fourth Mondays of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Middle School Community Room (MSCR) or at the Marshall Opportunity High School (MOHS), located at 225 Watson Street Albion, unless otherwise noted as follows:

November 26, 2019—Special Session at MSCR at 5:30 PM

December 16, 2019—Combined Work/Business Session at MSCR

January 13, 2020—Annual Organizational Meeting and Work Session at MSCR

January 27, 2020—Business Session at MOHS

MPS Board Meeting Channel
Most Recent Board Meeting
Board Meeting Agendas:
Board Meeting Minutes:
Leadership Team Reports
footer logo
100 E. Green St. - Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: (269) 781-1250
F: (269) 781-7757
© 2019. Marshall Public Schools. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Marshall Public Schools
100 E. Green St. - Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 269-781-1250 | F: 269-781-7757