Important Communications

MPS Return to Learn Notifications and Website: Click Here 

MPS COVID Kit: Click Here
School Board YouTube Channel: Click Here 
Public Comment Submission Form: Click Here 
Public Question Form: Click Here
Mobile Hot Spot Locations Click Here
header logo
budget & salary
view Marshall Public Schools

Dr. Randall Davis

Secretary to the Superintendent: Kimberly Van Wormer
  Rebecca Jones
Director of Business Operations

Lisa Eyre
Director of Human Resources

Dan Coddens
Athletic Director
Middle School Athletics Secretary: Carol Ramon
High School Athletics Secretary: Laura Altic

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Michele Morgan
Shamrock Center Director

Terron Erwin
Technology Director

Brad Shedd
Facilities Director

Michael Walbeck
Transportation Director
Dispatch Coordinatory: Tiffany Metzger
Jeremy Yettaw
Food Service Director
Building Administrators

David Turner
Principal - Marshall High School

Secretary: Gail Mathieu

Greg Tatrow
Assistant Principal - Marshall High School

Principal - Marshall Middle School
Secretary: Carol Ramon
Tara Egnatuk

Assistant Principal - Marshall Middle School

Kelly Fitzpatrick
Principal - Gordon Elementary

Secretary: Holly Foster

robertgilesRobert Giles
Principal - Harrington Elementary

Secretary: Michelle Corey

Matthew Lefebvre
Principal - Hughes Elementary

Secretary: Jen Weers

Paul Holbrook
Principal - Walters Elementary

Secretary: Leslie Parshall

Ben Wallace
Principal - Marshall Opportunity High School 
Director - Eastern Calhoun Early College
Director - Michigan Youth ChalleNGe Academy 

Secretary: Barb Gary
Rhonda Marcum, PhD.
Program Coordinator - Michigan Youth ChalleNGe Academy
footer logo
100 E. Green St. - Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: (269) 781-1250
F: (269) 781-7757
© 2020. Marshall Public Schools. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Marshall Public Schools
100 E. Green St. - Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 269-781-1250 | F: 269-781-7757