header logo
budget & salary
view Marshall Public Schools
slideshow image 3 slideshow image 4 slideshow image 5 slideshow image 6 slideshow image 7 slideshow image 8 slideshow image 9 slideshow image 10 slideshow image 11 slideshow image 12 slideshow image 13 slideshow image 14 slideshow image 15 slideshow image 16 slideshow image 17 slideshow image 18 slideshow image 19 slideshow image 20
previous
next
Quick Links
finance
data
closings
mhsapa
Welcome to Marshall Public Schools
District Events
Jul
30
Band Camp
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Jul
31
Band Camp
Monday, July 31, 2017
Aug
1
Band Camp
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Aug
2
Band Camp
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Aug
3
Band Camp
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Aug
4
Band Camp
Friday, August 4, 2017
Aug
7
Cheer Victory Camp
Monday, August 7, 2017
Aug
14
Redhawk Night
Monday, August 14, 2017
Aug
16
Marshall Singers Camp
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Aug
17
Marshall Singers Camp
Thursday, August 17, 2017
News Feed
rss feed
Resilient Communities Project Set to Begin: Creating Spaces for all Children to Flourish
Starr Commonwealth has been awarded a two-year grant totaling $500,000 from the Midland-based Rollin M. Gerstacker Foundation to fund the Resilient Schools Project, a collaborative effort that will parallel the Albion-Marshall Resilient Communities Project, which is also being led by Starr Commonwealth. The Resilient Schools Project will initially be piloted in Harrington Elementary in Albion, Michigan, and will then expand to all Marshall Public Schools in the coming months and years to support the entire district.  View Press Release   Read More...
2017-2018 School Calendar
The 2017-2018 school calendar has been established.  Students will return to school on Tuesday, September 5th. View Calendar  Read More...
Facebook Feed
rss feed
Marshall Public Schools Welcomes Incoming Kindergarten Students!

You are invited to a series of kindergarten readiness programs at our schools!

Please bring your parents* and join the fun!  View Schedule

 
District Events
Band Camp
Sun Jul 30 2017
Band Camp
Mon Jul 31 2017
Band Camp
Tue Aug 1 2017
Band Camp
Wed Aug 2 2017
Band Camp
Thu Aug 3 2017
Band Camp
Fri Aug 4 2017
Cheer Victory Camp
Mon Aug 7 2017
Redhawk Night
Mon Aug 14 2017
Marshall Singers Camp
Wed Aug 16 2017
Marshall Singers Camp
Thu Aug 17 2017
Announcements
rss feed
Resilient Communities Project Set to Begin: Creating Spaces for all Children to Flourish
Starr Commonwealth has been awarded a two-year grant totaling $500,000 from the Midland-based Rollin M. Gerstacker Foundation to fund the Resilient Schools Project, a collaborative effort that will parallel the Albion-Marshall Resilient Communities Project, which is also being led by Starr Commonwealth. The Resilient Schools Project will initially be piloted in Harrington Elementary in Albion, Michigan, and will then expand to all Marshall Public Schools in the coming months and years to support the entire district.  View Press Release  
2017-2018 School Calendar
The 2017-2018 school calendar has been established.  Students will return to school on Tuesday, September 5th. View Calendar 
footer logo
100 E. Green St. - Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: (269) 781-1250
F: (269) 781-7757
facebook
© 2017. Marshall Public Schools. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Marshall Public Schools
100 E. Green St. - Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 269-781-1250 | F: 269-781-7757