Marshall Public Schools
Quick Links
Welcome to Marshall Public Schools
Highlighted Story
Marshall Public Schools Welcomes Incoming Kindergarten Students!
You are invited to a series of kindergarten readiness programs at our schools! Please bring your parents* and join the fun!  More Information  Read More...
District Events
Jun
30
VB Open Gym
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Jul
4
HS CLOSED
Monday, July 4, 2016
Jul
11
Volleyball Camp
Monday, July 11, 2016
Jul
12
Volleyball Camp
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Jul
13
Volleyball Camp
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Jul
14
Volleyball Camp
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Aug
1
Band Camp
Monday, August 1, 2016
Aug
9
Victory Cheer Camp
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Aug
20
Redhawk Open
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Sep
6
1st Day of School!
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Facebook Feed
Marshall Public Schools Welcomes Incoming Kindergarten Students!
You are invited to a series of kindergarten readiness programs at our schools! Please bring your parents* and join the fun!  More Information 
District Events
Jun
30
VB Open Gym
Thu Jun 30 2016
Jul
4
HS CLOSED
Mon Jul 4 2016
to Fri Jul 22 2016
Jul
11
Volleyball Camp
Mon Jul 11 2016
Jul
12
Volleyball Camp
Tue Jul 12 2016
Jul
13
Volleyball Camp
Wed Jul 13 2016
Jul
14
Volleyball Camp
Thu Jul 14 2016
Aug
1
Band Camp
Mon Aug 1 2016
to Fri Aug 5 2016
Aug
9
Victory Cheer Camp
Tue Aug 9 2016
Aug
20
Redhawk Open
Sat Aug 20 2016
Sep
6
1st Day of School!
Tue Sep 6 2016
100 E. Green St. - Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: (269) 781-1250
F: (269) 781-7757
© 2016. Marshall Public Schools. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Marshall Public Schools
100 E. Green St. - Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 269-781-1250 | F: 269-781-7757
Quick-Edit Login